Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Wildchild - Jack Of All Trades

Wildchild Jack Of All Trades
Wildchild - Jack Of All Trades
(2xCD) On The Corner/Nocturne OTCD1005, 2008-01-15

Tracklisting :
01. Jack Of All Trades (Produced by Astroblack)
02. Fresh Air feat. Georgia Ann Muldrow (Produced by The Lab Technicians)
03. Puppetmasters feat. Prince Po (Produced by Madlib)
04. Boom Bap (Produced by Wildchild)
05. Custom Love (Produced by Georgia Ann Muldrow)
06. How We Do feat. Souls Of Mischief (Produced by Quiroga)
07. Da Herc Dance (Produced by Oh No)
08. Ox To The D feat. Frank N' Dank (Produced by Black Milk)
09. The League feat. Special Ed, Percee P, Masta Ace & MC Lyte (Produced by Madlib)
10. Day N' The Funk feat. Georgia Ann Muldrow (Produced by Georgia Ann Muldrow)
11. Interviews (Produced by Black Milk)
12. Rest N' Beats (Produced by Oh No)
13. Love At 1st Mic (Produced by Black Milk)
14. Eyes Wide Shut feat. Med & Oh No (Produced by Madlib)
15. The League RMX (Produced by Kev Brown)

Links :

Info (french) :
Rappeur du groupe mythique Lootpack aux cotés de Madlib & Dj Romes, Wildchild nous présente son nouvel album intitulé "Jack Of All Trade" sur des productions de Madlib et de Georgia Ann Muldrow (Stones Throw) avec en featuring Prince Po, Frank'N'Dank, Mc Lyte, Masta Ace, Soul Of Mischief et l'impresssionante Georgia Ann Muldrow. La version européenne de "Jack Of All Trade" comprend un bonus cd de 14 inédits.

About Wildchild :
From the Oxnard, California crew Lootpack, Likwit Affiliate, Stonesthrow incorporated comes the Wildchild with his new upcoming sophmore Lp "Jack of All Trades" This album features Legends like Percee P, Mc Lyte, Special Ed, Masta Ace, Souls of Mischief(heiroglyphics), Georgia Ann, Frank N Dank, Prince Po(Organized Konfusion), and the crew Ohno, Medaphoar & Madlib. The production is well rounded with the likes of Madlib, Ohno, Black Milk(Slum Village), Georgia Ann, Kev Brown, Lab Technicians, and a few other surprises worth waiting for. 2007 marks a new era for Wildchild as he continues the journey of bringing raw party music to the world.


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...
Kologbo - Africa Is The Future

6th of September - It's Kologbo Day! A 4th track revealed from "Africa Is The Future" upcoming LP, featuring Tony Allen, Pat Thomas & Ayo

Paris DJs followers should be aware by now, we're not joking, every 6th of the month is Kologbo day! Later this year on upcoming 6ths of the month we'll unveil some brand new productions recorded this summer, but until then we're proud to keep on revealing new tunes from Fela's tenor guitar player...