Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Wagon Christ - Gas Fish / on Various - Volume Nine

volume nine
Wagon Christ - Gas Fish
on Various - Volume Nine (CD+Book)
(Journeys End 9VCD9, 1994-03)

Tracklisting :
01. Mark Lanegan - Wheels
02. Morphine - Sharks Patrol These Waters
03. That Dog - One Summer Night
04. Buffalo Tom - Soda Jerk
05. Paul Weller - Black Sheep Boy
06. Madder Rose - Roland Navigator
07. Sonic Youth - Doctor's Order
08. Wagon Christ - Gas Fish
09. Pressure Of Speech - Emile
10. Spooky - Aqualung
11. The Divine Comedy - Life's What You Make It
12. The Cranberries - How
13. Tindersticks - Her
14. Kristin Hersh - Close Your Eyes
15. Jah Wobble - Whisky Priests
16. Fun-Da-Mental - New World Order
17. Rub Ultra - Suspend
18. Blessed Ethel - Daisy
19. Compulsion - Top Of The World


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman (LP, Analog Africa, 2017)

The latest Analog Africa reissue is up for pre-order on Bandcamp! The album, originally a 1978 release by Orchestre Poly Rythmo's singer Vincent Ahehehinnou, is rare-as-shit, worth nearly 4 figures if you can find a decent copy. There's only 4 tunes, two afrofunk monsters and two ballads, but...
Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams

Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams (CD/2LP, Analog Africa, 2016)

The 22nd Analog Africa release is a beauty people couldn't begin to imagine how the feeling would be to actually be playing it - until now. As rare as it's insanely great, this long-awaited reissue is the holy grail of Shadow albums. The one featuring the monster cosmic soca disco track 'Let’s Get...