Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Wagon Christ - Free Bass / on Various - Further Self Evident Truths

further self evident truths
Wagon Christ - Free Bass
on Various - Further Self Evident Truths (CD/2xLP)
(Rising High RSNLP/CD31, 1995-04)

Tracklisting :
01. Air Liquide - Stratus Static
02. Wagon Christ - Phase Every Day
03. Rising High Collective - Move Ya (Born Free Dub Mix II by Coldcut)
04. Black Dog Productions - Pillars & Mirrors
05. Bedouin Ascent - Tomb Of Eagles (Live At Phoenix)
06. Rising High Collective - Move Ya (Bedouin Ascent Silicon Grooves Mix)
07. Redlight District London - Red Light
08. Project One - Cheeba '95 I Like To Smoke Marijuana (Wagon Christ "Me Too" Mix)
09. Electronic Dub - Electronic Dub 2
10. Cranium HF - Bella Donna (Wagon Christ Junglish Mix)
11. Wagon Christ - Free Bass


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...
Kologbo - Africa Is The Future

6th of September - It's Kologbo Day! A 4th track revealed from "Africa Is The Future" upcoming LP, featuring Tony Allen, Pat Thomas & Ayo

Paris DJs followers should be aware by now, we're not joking, every 6th of the month is Kologbo day! Later this year on upcoming 6ths of the month we'll unveil some brand new productions recorded this summer, but until then we're proud to keep on revealing new tunes from Fela's tenor guitar player...