Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Wagon Christ - A.M. / on Various - Ambient Senses 2: The Feeling

ambient senses 2 the feeling
Wagon Christ - A.M.
on Various - Ambient Senses 2: The Feeling (CD/2xLP)
(Jumpin & Pumpin LP/CDTOT16, 1994-09)

Tracklisting :
01. The Irresistible Force - Underground (Ambient Mix)
02. Kenny Larkin - My Travels
03. Ken Ishii - Naiad
04. Moby - Lean On Me
05. Optic Eye - The Listening
06. El Mal - Path
07. Locust - Moist Moss
08. Golden Claw Musics - Stoned
09. Wagon Christ - A.M.
10. Deep Secret - Manuel Versus The Apaches


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Paris DJs Private Record Store new arrivals & back in stock vinyl #1

Our little record store in the north-east of Paris is slowly but surely becoming a thing, with more and more friendly people coming by to grab the vinyl (or CDs) they've reserved on our discogs page. We were known for welcoming bands and artists to "studio time & diner", now diggers...
Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...