Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Various - Urban Renewal Program 12"

Various - Urban Renewal Program 12
Various - Urban Renewal Program 12"
(12"/CDS) Ninja Tune ZEN12125/ZENCDS125, 2002-11

CDS Tracklisting:
01 Mos Def & Diverse - Wylin Out
02 Aesop Rock - Train Buffer
03 Aesop Rock - Train Buffer (Instrumental)
04 RJD2 - True Confessions
05 Tortoise - C.T.A.
06 Mos Def & Diverse - Wylin Out (Instrumental)

12" Tracklisting:
A1 Mos Def & Diverse - Wylin Out
A2 Aesop Rock - Train Buffer
A3 Aesop Rock - Train Buffer (Instrumental)
B1 RJD2 - True Confessions
B2 Tortoise - C.T.A.
B3 Mos Def & Diverse - Wylin Out (Instrumental)

12" Artwork:


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Paris DJs Private Record Store new arrivals & back in stock vinyl #1

Our little record store in the north-east of Paris is slowly but surely becoming a thing, with more and more friendly people coming by to grab the vinyl (or CDs) they've reserved on our discogs page. We were known for welcoming bands and artists to "studio time & diner", now diggers...
Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...