Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Various - Tres Presents Shipping And Handling

tres shipping and handling
Various - Tres Presents Shipping And Handling
(2xCD) Tres Records TR396-021, 2006-10-03

Tracklisting CD1 :
01. Thes One - Noonen
02. Thes One - Yacht Club
03. Thes One feat. DJ Z-Trip - D'Nunzio
04. Giant Panda - GP Y'All
05. Headnodic feat Zion - Now A Daze
06. Headnodic - Vallejo
07. Headnodic feat The Procussions - The Drive
08. Thes One & Raashan Ahmad - Doin' It
09. Thes One & Raashan Ahmad - Good Co.
10. Thes One & Raashan Ahmad - Alright
11. Lightheaded - Surprise Cypher II
12. Giant Panda - Plus Bonus Party Cut
13. Giant Panda - T.K.O. (T.K.O. Mega Mix)
14. Ta'Raach - Yeah
15. Ta'Raach - Heaven
16. Lightheaded - Uhh! (New Mix)
17. Lil' Sci - Hit Me
18. Lil' Sci - C.U.
19. Lil' Sci - Hit Me (Phone Home Remix)

Tracklisting bonus party disk : KTRS AM Radio Vol. 2 feat DJ Alibi
01. Alibi - Intro
02. Lightheaded - Unconditional
03. Giant Panda - Chops Alibi Remix
04. Bloquera - Taller Gomez
05. Alibi - This Jam
06. Alibi - The Swass Ten w/ The Baron VonWolfgang Thes
07. Giant Panda - Sho' Improve
08. Alibi feat. Bamboombox - Don't Look Down
09. Ta'Raach - Yeah
10. Alibi - One Day
11. Alibi - You Know The Style
12. Giant Panda - Strings
13. Lightheaded - Eye To Eye
14. Alibi - When The Lights Get Low
15. Alibi - Eye On The Five w/ Ohmega Watts
16. Bloquera - Back To The Grind Again
17. Lightheaded - Speak Your Peace Alibi Remix
18. Alibi - Outro

Note : 19 tracks previously only released on wax ! feat. Thes One, Z-Trip, Giant Panda, Headnodic, Lightheaded ... plus exclusive party mix cd !

Links : (french distribution)

Press Release :
Are you a fan of Tres Records and do not have a turntable? Do you have all of Tres's releases but wish you had a CD of all the vinyl only songs so you can bump in the car? Perhaps would you love to hear another installment of infamous "KTRS"? If you answered yes to any of these questions, go out and pick up "Tres Presents: Shipping and Handling". It's out worldwide as of October 3rd and is a 2 CD blow-out featuring Thes One, Giant Panda, Lightheaded, Ohmega Watts, Ta'Raach, Lil Sci, SP (Starving Artist Crew), Headnodic and Raashan Ahmad of Crown City Rockers, Zion of Zion I, The Procussions, Z-Trip, and Tres new-comer DJ Alibi. While the first disc concentrates on previous and current releases, the bonus CD has DJ Alibi mixing and blending on "KTRS". Like a true super hype radio show, Alibi drops exclusive remixes and leaks songs from his forth-coming Tres release, "One Day". My goodness this a good deal! Cop it while it's hot.

Press Release (french) :
Double CD. Le premier disque regroupe 19 morceaux qui étaient exclusivement sortis en vinyl. Avec Thes One, Headnodic, Raashan Hamad (Crown City Rockers), Ta'Raach (anciennement connu sous le nom de Lacks), Lil' Sci (Science Of Life), Giant Panda, Ohmega Watts et Lightheaded... Le second disque est un mix du jeune prodige russe signé chez Tres Dj Alibi.


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Brownout - Iron Leg

Premiere : Brownout - Iron Leg (Mickey & The Soul Generation cover)

Austin-based Level One Sound run by our esteemed collegue Adrian Quesada has been the home to many great recordings, from The Funk Ark, Brownout, David Garza, Deer Tick, Natalia Clavier, The Echocentrics, The Electric Peanut Butter Co., Third Root, Money Chicha, etc. - A full fledged...
The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say

The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say (CD/LP, Daptone, 2016)

An instant classic, this fantastic reggae-rocksteady album strives directly for legendary status. It's the first album from The Frightnrs, a Brooklyn band signed on the Daptone label, but it'll also be the last one, alas. Dan Klein, the singer with the magical tone, died from ALS last june. Produced...