Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Various - The Deadly 7'' Sins

Various - The Deadly 7" Sins
breakin bread the deadly 7 sins
Quantic - We Got Soul? (Rob Life remix)
Beats in Progress feat. Quantic - Crumpet Chase (Quantic remix)
on Various - The Deadly 7" Sins
(CD/2xLP) Breakin' Bread BNB008, 2002-03-11

Tracklisting :
1. Intro
2. Quantic - Fresh Rhythm
3. Rob Life - Ok, We're Rollin'
4. Open mic session 1 feat. Kashmere
5. Rob Life feat. Cappo and DPF - Focus On The Main Features
6. The Limp Twins - Living Well Parts I and II
7. Color Climax Plug It In
8. Color Climax
9. Tom Caruana feat. Ahmos Green - Fingers
10. Beats in Progress feat. Monk McFerret and The Jazzmag Sextet - Death Of 1,000 Cuts
11. Color Climax feat. Gabe - She Took My Love
12. Quantic - We Got Soul? (Rob Life remix)
13. Open mic session 3 feat AM
14. Rob Life - Swings And Roundabouts
15. Beats in Progress feat. Quantic - Crumpet Chase (Quantic remix)
16. Rob Life - The Great Rhythm Caper
17. Open mic session 4 feat Mystro
18. Color Climax - Jellyfish popcorn
19. Beats in Progress feat. Captain Jazzmag and Mr Vincent - Crumpet Chase
20. Open mic session 5 feat TMO and Kope
21. Beats in Progress feat. Chrome, TMO and Mad Flow - Ill Grammar (Rob Life remix)
22. Drunk and Disorda-ly


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...
Kologbo - Africa Is The Future

6th of September - It's Kologbo Day! A 4th track revealed from "Africa Is The Future" upcoming LP, featuring Tony Allen, Pat Thomas & Ayo

Paris DJs followers should be aware by now, we're not joking, every 6th of the month is Kologbo day! Later this year on upcoming 6ths of the month we'll unveil some brand new productions recorded this summer, but until then we're proud to keep on revealing new tunes from Fela's tenor guitar player...