Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Various - Soul Jammin Vol. 1 mixed by Nostalgia 77

Nostalgia 77 Soul Jammin Vol 1
Various - Soul Jammin Vol. 1 mixed by Nostalgia 77
(CD) Soultage STGMXCD 001, 2008-03-27

Tracklisting :
01. Shelly Fisher - I'll Leave You Girl
02. Ray Fraiser - Gonna Get Your Love
03. Orchestra Baobab - Kelen Eti Len
04. Quantic - Melodious Wayfarer
05. Mon Rivera - Lluvia Con Nieve
06. The Rhythmagic Orchestra - Tururato
07. Lito Barrientos - Cumbia De Manor
08. Bonobo - Inbetween The Lines (Nostalgia 77 Remix)
09. Hypnotic Brass Band - War
10. Stark Reality - Het Brother
11. Elizabeth Shephard - Reversed (Nostalgia 77 Remix)
12. Nostaglia 77 - Wildower (Povo Remix)
13. The Rhythmagic Orchestra - Afrodesia
14. Billy Parker - Get With It
15. Nostalgia 77 - On The Steps Of The Sun

Links :


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams

Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams (CD/2LP, Analog Africa, 2016)

The 22nd Analog Africa release is a beauty people couldn't begin to imagine how the feeling would be to actually be playing it - until now. As rare as it's insanely great, this long-awaited reissue is the holy grail of Shadow albums. The one featuring the monster cosmic soca disco track 'Let’s Get...
Papa Chango - The Lost Moon of Bellaris

Papa Chango - The Lost Moon of Bellaris (Limited LP, self-released, 2016) - Exclusive album stream

Mebourne-based Papa Chango put out in 2012 the band a massive cinematic Ethio-funk album, 'The Matador'. After being featured in four episodes of our podcast and one of our afro compilations, they released in 2014 an epic 4-tracks EP , 'Enter The Dragonfly'. They're now back with a new great record,...