Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Various - Shapes Yellow

Various - Shapes Yellow (CD) Tru Thoughts, 2004

The Quantic Soul Orchestra - Walking Through Tomorrow (TM Juke Remix)
TM Juke - Playground Games (Diesler Mix)
- on Various - Shapes Yellow
(CD) TRUZEB002, 2004-11-02

Tracklisting :
1. Jumbonics - Bubble Drop
2. TM Juke - Playground Games (Diesler Mix) (exclusive)
3. The Limp Twins - A Day In The Life Of Mr. Jones (Natural-Self) (exclusive)
4. Nostalgia 77 - The Turning Point
5. Dirty Diggers - For The Haters
6. Life - Rock It Right (Mr. Thing Mix)
7. The Quantic Soul Orchestra - Walking Through Tomorrow (TM Juke Remix) (exclusive)
8. Headcase Ladz - Why Don't You Pay Us A Visit
9. Flevans - Out To Lunch
10. Digitek - Just Check it
11. Quantic - Mishaps Happening (Quantic Beat Mix)
12. Diesler - Downtime
13. Maga Bo - Tanto Faz (Quantic Mix)


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Paris DJs Private Record Store new arrivals & back in stock vinyl #1

Our little record store in the north-east of Paris is slowly but surely becoming a thing, with more and more friendly people coming by to grab the vinyl (or CDs) they've reserved on our discogs page. We were known for welcoming bands and artists to "studio time & diner", now diggers...
Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...