Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Various - Project Mooncircle: The Heart On The Right

Various - Project Mooncircle: The Heart On The Right
Various - Project Mooncircle: The Heart On The Right
(2xLP) HHV.DE/Project Mooncircle PMC014, 2007-11

2xLP Tracklisting:
A1. Mr Cooper - Work Progressing
A2. Cyne - Kill The Music
A3. Epstein - Mirar Al Vacio (Shutterspeed Remix)
A4. Mathematik - Dilligence
B1. Seven Star - Mind Pollution
B2. Pablie - Blissful Relapses
B3. Lackluster - LL180905
B4. Strand & Non Genetic - We Walk
C1. Dday One - Memento Mori
C2. Cise Star - Find Away
C3. Manuvers & Hordatoj feat Dave Ghetto & Senciyo - No Es Tarde
C4. 40 Winks - Half Wonder
D1. Jahbitat - Bloodclouds & Eagles
D2. Arrowax (Seven Star & Omnicient) - Rain Dance
D3. Rumpistol And V8 - Transmito 73001 Remix
D4. Glen Porter - Tragedy Herself

2xLP Artwork:



Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Paris DJs Private Record Store new arrivals & back in stock vinyl #1

Our little record store in the north-east of Paris is slowly but surely becoming a thing, with more and more friendly people coming by to grab the vinyl (or CDs) they've reserved on our discogs page. We were known for welcoming bands and artists to "studio time & diner", now diggers...
Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...