Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Various - Ninja Tune / Big Dada / Counter Records CWNN Sampler 2008

Ninja Tune Big Dada Counter Records CWNN SamplerNinja Tune Big Dada Counter Records CWNN Sampler
Various - Ninja Tune / Big Dada / Counter Records CWNN Sampler 2008
(promo CD)

Tracklisting :
01. The Long Lost - Woebegone (Flying Lotus King Cosby Remix) 2:49
02. Mr Scruff - Kalimba 5:59
03. The Heavy - Coleen (El-B Remix) 5:15
04. The Bug - Ganja Feat Flowdan 3:40
05. Two Fingers - Bad Girl Feat Cecile 3:45
06. Roots Manuva - Buff Nuff 2:16
07. The Qemists - Lost Weekend (The Qemists Got Your Money Remix) 5:13
08. Kail - Finger Painting 2:53
09. Cadence Weapon - Real Estate 3:44
10. Xrabit + Dmgeez - Follow The Leader 3:07
11. Speech Debelle - Searching 3:35
12. Pop Levi - You Don't Gotta Run 3:13
13. John Matthias - One Sunny Morning In The No-Fly Zone 4:27
14. Infinite Livez & Stade - Man Machine 3:47


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...
Kologbo - Africa Is The Future

6th of September - It's Kologbo Day! A 4th track revealed from "Africa Is The Future" upcoming LP, featuring Tony Allen, Pat Thomas & Ayo

Paris DJs followers should be aware by now, we're not joking, every 6th of the month is Kologbo day! Later this year on upcoming 6ths of the month we'll unveil some brand new productions recorded this summer, but until then we're proud to keep on revealing new tunes from Fela's tenor guitar player...