Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Various - Impeach The Precedent

Impeach The Precedent
Various - Impeach The Precedent
(2xLP/CD/EP) Kajmere Sound Recordings KAJ-011, 2005-02-24

Tracklisting CD :
01. Shortkut / Roy C. Hammond - Impeach The President
02. Young Einstein / Zaakir - Have And Have Nots
03. Thes One / J-Live - Give It Up
04. This Kid Named Miles / Medusa - New Definition
05. The Globetroddas - Love
06. Jazzanova - L.O.V.E. And You And I
07. The Poets Of Rhythm - Flight To St. Vincent
08. Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - What If We All Stopped Paying Taxes
09. Damon Aaron - Bungalow
10. Blk - Sonshine Echoes
11. Antibalas - P.A.Z.
12. People Under The Stairs - Bomb Combo
13. Crown City Rockers - Movement
14. Breakestra - Show And Prove
15. The New Mastersounds - Bullseye
16. The Rebirth - Every Body Say Yeah

Tracklisting EP :
A1. DJ Einstein (Ugly Duckling) + MC Zaakir (Jurassic 5) - Have and Have Nots
A2. DJ Einstein (Ugly Duckling) + MC Zaakir (Jurassic 5) - Have and Have Nots (Instrumental)
A3. Thes One (People Under The Stairs) + J-Live - Give It Up
B1. This Kid Named Miles (Breakestra) + Medusa (Feline Science) - New Definition
B2. This Kid Named Miles (Breakestra) + Medusa (Feline Science) - New Definition (Instrumental)
B3. The Poets of Rhythm - Flight To St. Vincent

Info :
Created & Compiled By Charles Raggio
Website :

Artwork :



Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Paris DJs Private Record Store new arrivals & back in stock vinyl #1

Our little record store in the north-east of Paris is slowly but surely becoming a thing, with more and more friendly people coming by to grab the vinyl (or CDs) they've reserved on our discogs page. We were known for welcoming bands and artists to "studio time & diner", now diggers...
Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...