Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Various - Cosmo Baker & DJ Ayres - Scion CD Sampler V.15

Various - Cosmo Baker & DJ Ayres - Scion CD Sampler V.15
Various - Cosmo Baker & DJ Ayres - Scion CD Sampler V.15
(CD Promo Mix) Beyond Marketing Group, 2006

01. Grandmaster Caz feat. Sessomatto - Sesso Matto
02. Stimulus - The Rub Freestyle
03. Ghostface & MF DOOM - Angels
04. A-Trak feat. Little Brother - Step Off
05. Sway - Products (Die & Lean's Jackyll & Hyde Remix)
06. Fannypack feat. Mr. Vegas - Fire Fire
07. Coldcut feat. Spank Rock & Roots Manuva - True Skool (Armani XXXchange Remix)
08. Memphis Bleek - Yes
09. The Streets - Hotel Expressionism
10. Exile feat. Blame - Blamexile
11. Loose Joints - Is It All Over My Face (Male Version)
12. Loose Joints - Is It All Over MY Face (Female Version)
13. Aloe Blacc - Are You Ready
14. Uniao Black - Africa Hot Brand
15. Shirley Lites - Melt You Down
16. Qualo - Chocolate Tie (Coco Remix)
17. Chromeo - Needy Girl
18. Nick Chacona - A Cambria Heights Affair
19. Pase Rock - Bang
20. Kudu - Let's Finish What We Started
21. Trackademicks feat. L-Deez - BayCatsDoDat (Hyphy)
22. Tittsworth feat. Stimulus - 911
23. Spank Rock - Chilly Will
24. Ghislain Poirier - Pampa Pimp
25. Kano/ Low Deep - Get Set
26. Radioclit feat. TTC, Ears, Skepta, Tinchy Stryder - Mature Macho Machine
27. Pase Rock - Freestyle
28. Bloc Party - She's Hearing Voices

CD Artwork:



Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Brownout - Iron Leg

Premiere : Brownout - Iron Leg (Mickey & The Soul Generation cover)

Austin-based Level One Sound run by our esteemed collegue Adrian Quesada has been the home to many great recordings, from The Funk Ark, Brownout, David Garza, Deer Tick, Natalia Clavier, The Echocentrics, The Electric Peanut Butter Co., Third Root, Money Chicha, etc. - A full fledged...
The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say

The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say (CD/LP, Daptone, 2016)

An instant classic, this fantastic reggae-rocksteady album strives directly for legendary status. It's the first album from The Frightnrs, a Brooklyn band signed on the Daptone label, but it'll also be the last one, alas. Dan Klein, the singer with the magical tone, died from ALS last june. Produced...