Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Various - Big Dada Sampler 2005

Various - Big Dada Sampler 2005
Various - Big Dada Sampler 2005
(CD Promo) Big Dada, 2005

01 New Flesh - Wherever We Go
02 Roots Manuva - Seat Yourself
03 Spank Rock - Blackyard Betty
04 New Flesh - Don't Look Now
05 Lotek Hi-Fi - Move Ya Thing
06 Spank Rock - Far Left
07 Lotek Hi-Fi - Slowburn
08 Part 2 - One Of Dem Days
09 Spank Rock - Rick Rubin
10 Roots Manuva - Awfully Deep (Lambeth Blues)
11 Lotek Hi-Fi - Can't Belive

CD Promo Artwork:


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Paris DJs Private Record Store new arrivals & back in stock vinyl #1

Our little record store in the north-east of Paris is slowly but surely becoming a thing, with more and more friendly people coming by to grab the vinyl (or CDs) they've reserved on our discogs page. We were known for welcoming bands and artists to "studio time & diner", now diggers...
Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...