Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Various - B-Music / Oi Polloi Spring 2007 Collection

Various - B-Music / Oi Polloi Spring 2007 Collection
Various - B-Music / Oi Polloi Spring 2007 Collection
(Promo CD) B-Music OPCD001, 2007

CD Tracklisting:
01. Dynastie Crisis - Le Monde Eclate
02. Naomi - Love Song
03. Mikal Ramel - Sa Lange're Svanger
04. Pawnshop - My Shade
05. Billy Green - Race
06. Susan Christie - For The Love Of A Soldier
07. Jeronimo - Hey Ja
08. Y.K and His Lancers - Three Blue Stars
09. Ellen - Aimer Ce Sourire
10. Turid - Let Me See It
11. Embryo - Special Trip
12. Takashi Nishioka - Manninok
13. Giuliano Sorgini - John Dalton Street
14. Galwad Y Mynydd - Niwl Y Mor
15. Wolfgang Dauner - A Day In The Life
16. Moira Kerr - Sally Free and Easy

16 tailor made cuts of global folk and bespoke psychedelia lovingly compiled by Andy Votel & Dom Thomas. This was a give away cd for orders over £20 at Finders Keepers, they only had 50 for that purpose and the cd is limited.

CD Artwork:



Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

toplist toplist ·  22 September 2008, 13:45

Thanks you

You might also like

Paris DJs Private Record Store new arrivals & back in stock vinyl #1

Our little record store in the north-east of Paris is slowly but surely becoming a thing, with more and more friendly people coming by to grab the vinyl (or CDs) they've reserved on our discogs page. We were known for welcoming bands and artists to "studio time & diner", now diggers...
Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...