Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Time Machine (Jaysonic, Comel + DJ Mekalek) - Life Is Expensive

Time Machine Life Is Expensive
Time Machine (Jaysonic, Comel + DJ Mekalek) - Life Is Expensive
(CD) 3d Japan, 2008-04-09 / Glow-In-The-Dark Records, 2008-05-06

Tracklisting :
01. In the City of Everything
02. (If You Know What) I Mean feat. Maya Jupiter
03. The Groove That Just Won’t Stop | Quicktime video
04. We’re Making A Video feat. Shawn Jackson
05. The Unfortunate Twist feat. Greg Nice (of Nice & Smooth)
06. Here Comes That Sound feat. Cool Calm Pete, Two B.era
07. Mountains
08. Life Is Expensive
09. A Little Dirt of Your Own feat. Jahpan
10. Who Cares?
11. Something We’re Becoming feat. Maggie Horn
12. Survival Kit

Links :


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Paris DJs Private Record Store new arrivals & back in stock vinyl #1

Our little record store in the north-east of Paris is slowly but surely becoming a thing, with more and more friendly people coming by to grab the vinyl (or CDs) they've reserved on our discogs page. We were known for welcoming bands and artists to "studio time & diner", now diggers...
Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...