Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

The Cinematic Orchestra - Man With A Movie Camera

The Cinematic Orchestra - Man With A Movie Camera
The Cinematic Orchestra - Man With A Movie Camera
(2xLP/CD/DVD) Ninja Tune ZEN78/ZENCD78/ZENDV78, 2003-05

CD Tracklisting:
01 The Projectionist
02 Melody
03 Dawn
04 The Awakening of a Woman (Burnout)
05 Reel Life (Evolution II)
06 Postlude
07 Evolution (Porto Edit)
08 Work It! (Man with the Movie Camera)
09 Voyage
10 Odessa
11 Theme De Yoyo
12 The Magician
13 Theme Reprise
14 Yoyo Waltz
15 Drunken Tune
16 The Animated Tripod
17 All Things

2xLP Tracklisting:
A1 The Projectionist
A2 Melody
A3 Dawn
A4 The Awakening of a Woman (Burnout)
B1 Reel Life (Evolution II)
B2 Postlude
B3 Evolution (Porto Edit)
C1 Man with the Movie Camera
C2 Odessa
C3 Theme De Yoyo
C4 The Magician
D1 Theme Reprise
D2 Yoyo Waltz
D3 Drunken Tune
D4 The Animated Tripod
D5 All Things

2xLP Artwork:

DVD Artwork:


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman (LP, Analog Africa, 2017)

The latest Analog Africa reissue is up for pre-order on Bandcamp! The album, originally a 1978 release by Orchestre Poly Rythmo's singer Vincent Ahehehinnou, is rare-as-shit, worth nearly 4 figures if you can find a decent copy. There's only 4 tunes, two afrofunk monsters and two ballads, but...
Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams

Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams (CD/2LP, Analog Africa, 2016)

The 22nd Analog Africa release is a beauty people couldn't begin to imagine how the feeling would be to actually be playing it - until now. As rare as it's insanely great, this long-awaited reissue is the holy grail of Shadow albums. The one featuring the monster cosmic soca disco track 'Let’s Get...