Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Snap Ant - Saviour Piece / Pop Levi - Twins / on Ladytron - Softcore Jukebox

Ladytron Softcore Jukebox
Snap Ant - Saviour Piece
Pop Levi - Twins
on Ladytron - Softcore Jukebox
(CD) Emperor Norton EMN7071-2, 2003-10-07

Snap Ant plays electric bass guitar & kalimba in Super Numeri.
Pop Levi plays electric piano, farfisa, vibraphone, sitar, clarinet & percussion in Super Numeri.

Tracklisting :
01. My Bloody Valentine - Soon
02. The Fall - Hit The North part 1
03. Cristina - What's A Girl To Do
04. Dondolo - Peng
05. Wire - The 15th
06. Ladytron - Blue Jeans 2.0
07. Snap Ant - Saviour Piece
08. New Fast Automatic Daffodils - Big
09. !!! - Feel Good Of The Fall
10. Fat Truckers - Teenage Daughter
11. Fanny Pack - Hey Mami (Sharaz mix)
12. Seelenluft - Manila (Headman remix)
13. The Source featuring Candi Staton - You Got The Love
14. Codec & Flexor - Crazy Girls
15. Ladytron - Oops Oh My
16. Shocking Blue - Send Me A Postcard
17. Pop Levi - Twins
18. Nancy Sinatra and Lee Hazlewood - Some Velvet Morning


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman (LP, Analog Africa, 2017)

The latest Analog Africa reissue is up for pre-order on Bandcamp! The album, originally a 1978 release by Orchestre Poly Rythmo's singer Vincent Ahehehinnou, is rare-as-shit, worth nearly 4 figures if you can find a decent copy. There's only 4 tunes, two afrofunk monsters and two ballads, but...
Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams

Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams (CD/2LP, Analog Africa, 2016)

The 22nd Analog Africa release is a beauty people couldn't begin to imagine how the feeling would be to actually be playing it - until now. As rare as it's insanely great, this long-awaited reissue is the holy grail of Shadow albums. The one featuring the monster cosmic soca disco track 'Let’s Get...