Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Sixtoo - Amost A Dot On The Map: The Psyche Years 1996-2002

Sixtoo - Amost A Dot On The Map
Sixtoo - Amost A Dot On The Map: The Psyche Years 1996-2002
(CD/2xLP) Vertical Form VFORM032LP, 2004

2xLP Tracklisting:
A1 Destroy
A2 Drip Drop
A3 Grimey Inks The Moment
A4 Caukazoid Germ
A5 Alligator
A6 One World Lost
A7 Detriments Lament
A8 No Gimmicks, No Chorus ft. Cheklove, Little T, Nathan C, Papa Grand
B1 Work In Progress
B2 Nice Beat
B3 Real Soon
B4 Anger
B5 Part 3
C1 Lacking Precipitation
C2 Weird Timer
C3 Hanging From A Tree ft. Recyclone
C4 Propaganda
C5 Damage Control ft. Cheklove
C6 Triple Bypass Theme
D1 Sultry ft. Steffi
D2 My Gold Front

2xLP Artwork:



Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Paris DJs Private Record Store new arrivals & back in stock vinyl #1

Our little record store in the north-east of Paris is slowly but surely becoming a thing, with more and more friendly people coming by to grab the vinyl (or CDs) they've reserved on our discogs page. We were known for welcoming bands and artists to "studio time & diner", now diggers...
Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...