Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Scratchology - Mixed by The X-Ecutionners

scratchology the x-ecutionners
Scratchology - Mixed by The X-Ecutionners
(Sequence 2003) Selected by X-Ecutionners

Note : **** (Havanito)

Tracklisting :
01 Intro (What Is A Scratch) - The X-ecutionners
02 The Adventures Of Grandmaster Flash On The Wheels Of Steel
03 Military Cut - Grand Wizard Theodore
04 Rock It - Herbie Hancock
05 Like This (Full & Fresh) - Mixmaster Gee & The Turntable
06 2-3 Break - Rob Swift
07 Ugly People Be Quite - DJ Cash Money & Marvelous Marvin
08 Product Of The Environment - 3rd Bass
09 One For The Treble - Dave DMX
10 Shut Em Down (Pete Rock Mix) - Public Enemy
11 DJ Premier In Deep Concentration - Gang Starr
12 Interlude - The X-ecutioners
13 Dilated Junkies - Dilated Peoples
14 Interlude - The X-ecutioners
15 Felonious Funk - D-Styles
16 Premier's X-ecution - The X-ecutioners
17 I'll Kick Ya Ass - Roc Raida
18 Razorblade Alcohol Slide - DJ Qbert & D Styles

Liens :
sequence records - Le site officiel du label Sequence


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Brownout - Iron Leg

Premiere : Brownout - Iron Leg (Mickey & The Soul Generation cover)

Austin-based Level One Sound run by our esteemed collegue Adrian Quesada has been the home to many great recordings, from The Funk Ark, Brownout, David Garza, Deer Tick, Natalia Clavier, The Echocentrics, The Electric Peanut Butter Co., Third Root, Money Chicha, etc. - A full fledged...
The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say

The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say (CD/LP, Daptone, 2016)

An instant classic, this fantastic reggae-rocksteady album strives directly for legendary status. It's the first album from The Frightnrs, a Brooklyn band signed on the Daptone label, but it'll also be the last one, alas. Dan Klein, the singer with the magical tone, died from ALS last june. Produced...