Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Scoob Rock- As The World Turns

Scoob Rock As The World Turns
Scoob Rock - As The World Turns
(CD) 360 Degrees Ent, 2000-08-27

Tracklisting :
01. Intro
02. Ace Is Back
03. All My People
04. S.P.
05. Stressin Me
06. Who Am I
07. Only God Knows
08. Family
09. Triple Team
10. Pictures
11. As the World Turns
12. Moleccules
13. White Suger
14. Lick 2 Shots
15. Thoughts
16. In These Days
17. Like What
18. Stockholm Stallions

Notes : includes guest performances by Chris Long, M&R, Linn, Promoe, Shortfuse, Ison. Tracks produced by Matthew, Michel Rocwell, ALX, Freddie Cruger. This was the first full length album from Scoob Rock.

Links :


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...
Kologbo - Africa Is The Future

6th of September - It's Kologbo Day! A 4th track revealed from "Africa Is The Future" upcoming LP, featuring Tony Allen, Pat Thomas & Ayo

Paris DJs followers should be aware by now, we're not joking, every 6th of the month is Kologbo day! Later this year on upcoming 6ths of the month we'll unveil some brand new productions recorded this summer, but until then we're proud to keep on revealing new tunes from Fela's tenor guitar player...