Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Recyclone - Corroding The Dead World

Recyclone - Corroding The Dead World
Recyclone - Corroding The Dead World
(CD) Clothes Horse Records CHR008, 2005

CD Tracklisting:
01 The Beginning Was the End
02 Inside The Industrial Castle
03 Fucking Animals
04 Magic
05 Anthropic
06 Digital Six
07 Contact
08 Grave Architecture
09 Land Based
10 The Great Tree
11 Earth, Human Lab
12 Dog Dick
13 When It Was Real

CD Artwork:


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Brownout - Iron Leg

Premiere : Brownout - Iron Leg (Mickey & The Soul Generation cover)

Austin-based Level One Sound run by our esteemed collegue Adrian Quesada has been the home to many great recordings, from The Funk Ark, Brownout, David Garza, Deer Tick, Natalia Clavier, The Echocentrics, The Electric Peanut Butter Co., Third Root, Money Chicha, etc. - A full fledged...
The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say

The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say (CD/LP, Daptone, 2016)

An instant classic, this fantastic reggae-rocksteady album strives directly for legendary status. It's the first album from The Frightnrs, a Brooklyn band signed on the Daptone label, but it'll also be the last one, alas. Dan Klein, the singer with the magical tone, died from ALS last june. Produced...