Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Quantic Radio Mix -

Quantic Radio Mix -
quantic radio mix milkaudio
Quantic Radio Mix -
(Real) 2002-09

Tracklisting :
01. Czeslaw Bartkowski - Good Times, Bad Times - Polskie Nagrania
02. Cee Knowledge - Space Is The Place - Counterflow
03. Troublemakers - Get Misunderstood - Pias
04. Hint - Strides - Hombre
05. Tosca - Natural High - Straight Ahead
06. Menheads - La Politique (Quantic Remix) - Vienna Scientists
07. Too Mellow - No Fool - Curlique
08. Digi Onze - Safari-Hari - Novophonic
09. Erik Sumo - Just A Women - Pulver
10. Quantic - Blackstone Rock - Tru Thoughts - William Holland
11. Gregory - Damelo - Faya Combo
12. Quantic - Off The Beaten Track - Tru Thoughts
13. Brother Soul - Train Song - Janion
14. Sweet Les And The Joe Frazierís Knockouts - Sweet Potatoe, Collard Greens - Pip
15. Quantic Feat. Aspects - Primate Boogaloo - Tru Thoughts
16. Lee Fields - Everybody Gonna Give Their Thing Away To Somebody Sometime - Sound Plus
17. Jimmy Jones - Live And Let Live - Deke
18. Ramsey Lewis - Kufanya Maenzi - Columbia


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Brownout - Iron Leg

Premiere : Brownout - Iron Leg (Mickey & The Soul Generation cover)

Austin-based Level One Sound run by our esteemed collegue Adrian Quesada has been the home to many great recordings, from The Funk Ark, Brownout, David Garza, Deer Tick, Natalia Clavier, The Echocentrics, The Electric Peanut Butter Co., Third Root, Money Chicha, etc. - A full fledged...
The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say

The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say (CD/LP, Daptone, 2016)

An instant classic, this fantastic reggae-rocksteady album strives directly for legendary status. It's the first album from The Frightnrs, a Brooklyn band signed on the Daptone label, but it'll also be the last one, alas. Dan Klein, the singer with the magical tone, died from ALS last june. Produced...