Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Quantic on One World - Tru Thoughts Label Mix

Quantic on One World - Tru Thoughts Label Mix
quantic one world mix
Quantic on One World - Tru Thoughts Label Mix
(MP3) BBC, 2003-08-29

Tracklisting :
1. Sidewalk Sounds - Train Station (Capitol)
2. Quantic - Compartiment Tueurs (Universal)
3. TM Juke - Get It Together (Tru Thoughts)
4. Silje Nergaard - If You Love Somebody (Universal)
5. Limp Twins - Get It Back (Tru Thoughts)
6. Thrillers - Do The Train (Grove City)
7. Freddy Fresh - He Lay Face Down (Howlin)
8. Mawglee - Sing Pretty (Tru Thoughts)
9. Max Sedgeley - Happy (Irma On Canvas)
10. Detroit Experiment - Think Twice (Planet E)
11. PCs Ltd - Fast Man (Funk 45)
12. ZZ Hill - I Think I'd Do It (Mankind)
13. Freddie Cruger - The Hustle (Jugglin)
14. Quantic - Transatlantic (Tru Thoughts)
15. Kitty - Untitled (Unknown)
16. Rosie Brown - Bliss (Quantic Mix) (Wah Wah)
17. Wikkaman - Inspirational Flame (Tru Thoughts)
18. Boogaloo Investigators - Sleepwalk (Defunkt)
19. Quantic Soul Orchestra - Stampede (Tru Thoughts)
20. Truby Trio - A Festa (Compost)
21. Maga Bo - Tanta Faz (Quantic Mix) (Tru Thoughts)
22. Red Astaire - Follow Me (G.A.M.M.)


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...
Kologbo - Africa Is The Future

6th of September - It's Kologbo Day! A 4th track revealed from "Africa Is The Future" upcoming LP, featuring Tony Allen, Pat Thomas & Ayo

Paris DJs followers should be aware by now, we're not joking, every 6th of the month is Kologbo day! Later this year on upcoming 6ths of the month we'll unveil some brand new productions recorded this summer, but until then we're proud to keep on revealing new tunes from Fela's tenor guitar player...