Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Plug - Keep On Going / on Various - Further Self Evident Truths 3

further self evident truths 3
Plug - Keep On Going
on Various - Further Self Evident Truths 3 (CD/2xLP)
(Rising High UK RSN43LP/CD, 1995)

Tracklisting :
01. Moloko - Lotus Eater (Wagon Christ Remix)
02. The Irresistible Force - Waveform (Ambient Jungle Mix)
03. Jammin' Unit - Totally Unintelligent (Mad Professor Dub Mix)
04. Wagon Christ - First Bass
05. T Power - Bud
06. Air Liquide - Knifflige Fragen
07. Witchman - Dust Head
08. Bedouin Ascent - Figure In The Flames
09. Plug - Keep On Going
10. Bowling Green - Imparticular
11. Red Light District - KHD - Discovering The Electro Bunker
12. Techno Animal - Nerve Agent VS. The Back Breaker


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...
Kologbo - Africa Is The Future

6th of September - It's Kologbo Day! A 4th track revealed from "Africa Is The Future" upcoming LP, featuring Tony Allen, Pat Thomas & Ayo

Paris DJs followers should be aware by now, we're not joking, every 6th of the month is Kologbo day! Later this year on upcoming 6ths of the month we'll unveil some brand new productions recorded this summer, but until then we're proud to keep on revealing new tunes from Fela's tenor guitar player...