Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Plug - Dark Matter / on Various - Breakbeat Science

breakbeat science
Plug - Dark Matter
on Various - Breakbeat Science (2xCD/6xLP)
(Volume SCIN CD001, 1996-11)

Info :
21 exclusive tracks. Shipped with a 120 page book.

Tracklisting :
1-01. 4 Hero - Universal Love
1-02. Omni Trio - Red Rain
1-03. Spring Heel Jack - Galapagos II
1-04. DJ Tamsin - Innocence
1-05. Solo - Dominion
1-06. DJ Pulse - Planet Funk
1-07. E-Z Rollers - Spin Out
1-08. L Double & Younghead - New Style
1-09. Roni Size & Krust - Formulate
1-10. Hidden Agenda - Vindication
1-11. Aquasky - Sea Monkey

2-01. Trace & Nico - Area 51
2-02. Boymerang - Blue Notes
2-03. Plug - Dark Matter
2-04. DJ Soul Slinger - The Singer
2-05. Phume - Movin' On
2-06. Skycutter - Independence Day
2-07. A Guy Called Gerald - Fabio
2-08. Witchman - Burnin' Headz
2-09. Ed Rush - Comatone
2-10. Sappo - War Declared


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...
Kologbo - Africa Is The Future

6th of September - It's Kologbo Day! A 4th track revealed from "Africa Is The Future" upcoming LP, featuring Tony Allen, Pat Thomas & Ayo

Paris DJs followers should be aware by now, we're not joking, every 6th of the month is Kologbo day! Later this year on upcoming 6ths of the month we'll unveil some brand new productions recorded this summer, but until then we're proud to keep on revealing new tunes from Fela's tenor guitar player...