Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

One Self - Children Of Possibility Instrumentals

One Self - Children Of Possibility Instrumentals
One Self - Children Of Possibility Instrumentals
(2xLP) Ninja Tune ZEN94INST, 2005-11-03

Instrumentals from the album.
Available on NinjaShop USA

2xLP Tracklisting :
A1 Fear The Labor
A2 Trying To Speak
A3 Be Your Own
A4 Cupid Smiling The Smile Lil Green Accapella
B1 Tempation
B2 Over Exposed
B3 Unfamiliar Places
B4 Trying To Speak Accapella
C1 Cupid Smiling The Smile Bluebird
C2 Bluebird
C3 Paranoid
C4 Paranoid Accapella
D1 Sunshine
D2 Hollow Human Beings
D3 Temptations Reprise
D4 Hollow Human Beings Accapella

LP Artwork:


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...
Kologbo - Africa Is The Future

6th of September - It's Kologbo Day! A 4th track revealed from "Africa Is The Future" upcoming LP, featuring Tony Allen, Pat Thomas & Ayo

Paris DJs followers should be aware by now, we're not joking, every 6th of the month is Kologbo day! Later this year on upcoming 6ths of the month we'll unveil some brand new productions recorded this summer, but until then we're proud to keep on revealing new tunes from Fela's tenor guitar player...