Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

None But The Righteous - The Masters Of Sacred Steel

none but the righteous
None But The Righteous - The Masters Of Sacred Steel
(Ropeadope 2002) Selected by John Medeski

Note : *** (Djouls)

Tracklisting :
01 Jesus Will Fix It for You - Sonny Treadway
02 I Feel Good - The Campbell Brothers
03 Call Him by His Name (live) - Glenn Lee
04 Praise Music - Aubrey Ghent
05 Little Wooden Church on a Hill - Willie Eason
06 Joyful Sounds (live) - Glenn Lee
07 Just a Closer Walk With Thee - Aubrey Ghent
08 Train (live) - Ted Beard
09 Jump for Joy - The Campbell Brothers
10 I Want to Go Where Jesus Is - Ted Beard
11 Amazing Grace - Aubrey Ghent
12 Morning Train - The Campbell Brothers
13 At the Cross - Sonny Treadway
14 Can't Nobody Do Me Like Jesus - Aubrey Ghent
15 Since I Laid My Burden Down - Calvin Cooke
16 Amazing Grace - Sonny Treadway
17 God Be With You - Sonny Treadway

Liens :
ropeadope - Le site officiel du label Ropeadope


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Paris DJs Private Record Store new arrivals & back in stock vinyl #1

Our little record store in the north-east of Paris is slowly but surely becoming a thing, with more and more friendly people coming by to grab the vinyl (or CDs) they've reserved on our discogs page. We were known for welcoming bands and artists to "studio time & diner", now diggers...
Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...