Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Movement - Mixed by Bryan Gee

movement mixed by bryan gee
Movement - Mixed by Bryan Gee - Perpetual drum & bass motion
(Movement 2003) Selected by Bryan Gee

Note : ***½ (Havanito)

Tracklisting :
01 Roni Size - Trust Me (VIP Mix)
02 Trinity - Warp
03 Kamanchi - Appreciation
04 Tali - Calling Me
05 Roni Size - Uncensored
06 Dillinja - Warning
07 J Majik - New Generation
08 Danny C - Take Me Back
09 Danny C, DJ Addiction - Feel It
10 Calibre - Hold Back (Jah)
11 Calibre, High Contrast, M.I.S.T. - 3 AM
12 DJ Marky & XRS - Moments of Lust
13 Influx Datum - Back For More (Influx Datum Remix)
14 DJ Marky & XRS - LK (M.I.S.T. Remix)
15 Total Science - Good Love
16 E-Z Rollers - Back To Love (VIP Mix)
17 J Majik - Capuera
18 Ray Keith - No No featuring Alexandra & MC Navigator
19 D-Kay - Barcelona (High Contrast Remix) vocals by Cleveland Watkiss
20 Ruffstuff - Soulshine
21 XRS Land - Search
22 Ill Logic & DJ Raf - Electrolux

Liens :
Movement records - Le site officiel du label Movement


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Brownout - Iron Leg

Premiere : Brownout - Iron Leg (Mickey & The Soul Generation cover)

Austin-based Level One Sound run by our esteemed collegue Adrian Quesada has been the home to many great recordings, from The Funk Ark, Brownout, David Garza, Deer Tick, Natalia Clavier, The Echocentrics, The Electric Peanut Butter Co., Third Root, Money Chicha, etc. - A full fledged...
The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say

The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say (CD/LP, Daptone, 2016)

An instant classic, this fantastic reggae-rocksteady album strives directly for legendary status. It's the first album from The Frightnrs, a Brooklyn band signed on the Daptone label, but it'll also be the last one, alas. Dan Klein, the singer with the magical tone, died from ALS last june. Produced...