Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Luke Vibert & Jean-Jacques Perrey - You Moog Me / on Moog - O.S.T.

moog original film soundtrack
Luke Vibert & Jean-Jacques Perrey - You Moog Me
on Moog - Original Film Soundtrack (2xCD)
(Hollywood Records, 2004-11)

Info :
Soundtrack of "Moog", a documentary by Hans Fjellestad on electronic musical instrument pioneer Robert Moog. Tracks on disc 2 are not featured in the film and therefore not mentioned on the sleeve. These tracks are only named on the disc itself.

Tracklisting :
01. 33 - Abominatron
02. Stereolab - Variation One
03. The Moog Cookbook - Bob's Funk
04. Jean-Jacques Perry & Luke Vibert - You Moog Me
05. Psilonaut - The Sentinel
06. Meat Beat Manifesto - Unavailable Memory
07. Bernie Worrell & Bootsy Collins - When Bernie Speaks
08. Electric Skychurch - Endless Horizon (I Love Bob Mix)
09. The Album Leaf - Micro Melodies
10. Charlie Clouser - I Am A Spaceman
11. Plastiq Phantom - Sqeeble
12. Bostich - Realistic Source
13. Pete DeVriese - You Have Been Selected
14. Money Mark - Nanobot Highway
15. Baiyon - Mixed Waste 4.2
16. Tortoise - Beautiful Love
17. Roger O'Donnell - Another Year Away
Tracklisting - Bonus Disc :
01. Emerson, Lake & Palmer - Lucky Man
02. Gary Numan - Cars
03. Jean-Jaques Perrey - E.V.A.
04. Devo - Mongoloid
05. New Order - Blue Monday
06. They Might Be Giants - Baroque Hoedown
07. Yes - Close To The Edge


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Brownout - Iron Leg

Premiere : Brownout - Iron Leg (Mickey & The Soul Generation cover)

Austin-based Level One Sound run by our esteemed collegue Adrian Quesada has been the home to many great recordings, from The Funk Ark, Brownout, David Garza, Deer Tick, Natalia Clavier, The Echocentrics, The Electric Peanut Butter Co., Third Root, Money Chicha, etc. - A full fledged...
The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say

The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say (CD/LP, Daptone, 2016)

An instant classic, this fantastic reggae-rocksteady album strives directly for legendary status. It's the first album from The Frightnrs, a Brooklyn band signed on the Daptone label, but it'll also be the last one, alas. Dan Klein, the singer with the magical tone, died from ALS last june. Produced...