Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Luke Vibert & BJ Cole - Wanging It / on Various - Collaborations 2: Constant Friction

constant friction
Luke Vibert & BJ Cole - Wanging It
on Various - Collaborations 2: Constant Friction (CD)
(Lo Recordings LO18CD, 2000-07-24)

Tracklisting :
01. Addie Brik & Plaid - Bonded
02. Persona & Warren Defever - Thumper (I Could Not Let Go)
03. Richard Thomas & Squarepusher - Plate Core
04. Four Tet & Rothko - Rivers Become Oceans
05. Twisted Science & Void - Shock
06. OBX & Sophia - Reminds Me Of The Sun
07. Inap & Mondii - GU9
08. Cylob & Mike Flowers - 1999
09. BJ Cole & Luke Vibert - Wanging It
10. Blitter & Hrvatski - Nuclear Cats Get New Home
11. Monsoon Bassoon & Rothko - Fuck You Fuck Your Endoscope
12. Twisted Science & Zan Lyons - Waves And Radiation
13. Kid606 & Richard Thomas - Psychedelic Rock
14. Hairy Butter & Stereolab - Brain Drain


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Paris DJs Private Record Store new arrivals & back in stock vinyl #1

Our little record store in the north-east of Paris is slowly but surely becoming a thing, with more and more friendly people coming by to grab the vinyl (or CDs) they've reserved on our discogs page. We were known for welcoming bands and artists to "studio time & diner", now diggers...
Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...