Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Lo Editions present Ninja Tune

Lo Editions
Lo Editions present Ninja Tune
(Digipack whit box 2xCD) Lo Editions LOCD07/LOCD08 (Made In UK), 2005-02-19

Dans le genre compilation tant redoutée, celle-ci vaut la peine du déplacement!... En effet elle est sortie sur le label 'Lo Editions' (librairie musicale, très certainement une sous-division de chez 'Bruton Music'), il sera donc très difficile de se procurer ce double CD réservé avant tout aux professionnels de l'audiovisuel & du spectacle! Bien évidemment tout bon collectionneur du label 'Ninja Tune' se devra d'ajouter cette perle à sa liste de recherche, tant pour le choix judicieux de son tracklist que pour son esprit breakbeat jazzy. Car vous l'aurez compris Chers Aficionados, cette pure bombe compilée avec lubricité dans le coin de l'oeil n'est même pas en vente dans le Ninja Shop! Pourquoi me direz vous? Ah! Le monde impitoyable du marketing-business... Heureusement il est toujours possible d'être un minimum malin et de formater soi-même un double CD bien chaud...
À titre d'info, tout ceci est en écoute intégrale sur
Review by : Something Else Too

Lo Editions
Lo Editions present Ninja Tune
(Digipack with box 2xCD) Lo Editions LOCD07/LOCD08 (Made In UK), 2005-02-19

Tracklisting CD1 :
01 Wagon Christ - Come On In
02 9 Lazy 9 - Sticky Situation
03 Amon Tobin - Feeling Satin
04 Pest - Catch Me
05 Skalpel - Vibes Are Right
06 Pest - Jazz Weed
07 Wagon Christ - Time To Go
08 9 Lazy 9 - Blue Notes
09 DJ Food - Hava Banana
10 Coldcut - Can't Stop The Train
11 Fog - Falling Down
12 Funki Porcini - Time Is Tight
13 DJ Food - Above The Sky
14 9 Lazy 9 - Dandelion
15 Homelife - Crazy Machines
16 Rainstick Orchestra - Take Your Time
17 Skalpel - Velvet Curtain
18 Fog - An Itch You Can't Scratch
19 Funki Porcini - Dub Lion
20 Blockhead - In The Shadows

Tracklisting CD2 :
01 DJ Food - Cut To The Quick
02 DJ Vadim - Dig Down
03 Homelife - Only Way Is Out
04 New Flesh - Ice Me Nice
05 Irresistible Force - Hammock High
06 Homelife - Villa Lobos
07 Pest - Do It Now
08 Super Numeri - Mattine Dream
09 9 Lazy 9 - Oh So Good
10 Skalpel - Syncopated Space
11 Blockhead - East To West
12 DJ Vadim - Word Is Out
13 Wagon Christ - Your Thing
14 Dynamic Syncopation - Good Junk
15 DJ Vadim - Pass It On
16 Dynamic Syncopation - B.Boy Essence
17 Blockhead - Mystery Bunch
18 Cabbageboy - Space Boy
19 9 Lazy 9 - No Rhyme Style
20 Super Numeri - Tones Float
21 Homelife - Casa Lobos


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

seb seb ·  04 April 2007, 09:47

i have this for sale if anyone wants it. send me an email :)

You might also like

Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams

Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams (CD/2LP, Analog Africa, 2016)

The 22nd Analog Africa release is a beauty people couldn't begin to imagine how the feeling would be to actually be playing it - until now. As rare as it's insanely great, this long-awaited reissue is the holy grail of Shadow albums. The one featuring the monster cosmic soca disco track 'Let’s Get...
Papa Chango - The Lost Moon of Bellaris

Papa Chango - The Lost Moon of Bellaris (Limited LP, self-released, 2016) - Exclusive album stream

Mebourne-based Papa Chango put out in 2012 the band a massive cinematic Ethio-funk album, 'The Matador'. After being featured in four episodes of our podcast and one of our afro compilations, they released in 2014 an epic 4-tracks EP , 'Enter The Dragonfly'. They're now back with a new great record,...