Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Jon Kennedy - Socket Mix

Jon Kennedy - Socket Mix
jon kennedy on ninja tune forum
Jon Kennedy - Socket Mix
(high quality VBR MP3 43,1 Mo) - from the Ninja Tune Forum 2005-05-17

Tracklisting :
01. Tipper - "Pins And Needles" (The Doghouse)
02. Flevans - "Lay It Down" (Tru Thoughts)
03. Tony D - "Flavour" (Grand Central)
04. Danny Breaks - "Windscreen Wiper" (Alphabet Zoo)
05. Mark Rae - "Reach Out To Me" (Grand Central)
06. People Under The Stairs - "O.S.T." (Om)
07. Blend Crafters - "Imagine" (Genuine)
08. Amy Winehouse - "In My Bed" (Acapella)
09. Pharcyde - "Soulflower"
10. Tipper - "Ton Of Bricks" (The Doghouse)
11. Lords Of The Underground - "Lord's Prayer"
12. Public Enemy - "So Whatcha Gunna Do" (Def Jam)
13. Bushy - "Oh Pudding" (Catskills)
14. Hexstatic - "Salvador" (Ninja Tune)
15. Kurious - "Spell It With A 'J'" (Columbia)
16. Deeds Plus Thoughts - "Dayton Bumps" (Tru Thoughts)


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...
Kologbo - Africa Is The Future

6th of September - It's Kologbo Day! A 4th track revealed from "Africa Is The Future" upcoming LP, featuring Tony Allen, Pat Thomas & Ayo

Paris DJs followers should be aware by now, we're not joking, every 6th of the month is Kologbo day! Later this year on upcoming 6ths of the month we'll unveil some brand new productions recorded this summer, but until then we're proud to keep on revealing new tunes from Fela's tenor guitar player...