Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Jaga Jazzist - What We Must

Jaga Jazzist - What We Must
Jaga Jazzist - What We Must
(LP/CD/CD) Ninja Tune ZEN103/ZENCD103/ZENCD103X, 2005-04

CD Tracklisting:
01 All I Know Is Tonight
02 Stardust Hotel
03 For All You Happy People
04 Oslo Skyline
05 Swedenborgske Rom
06 Mikado
07 I Have A Ghost Now What?

Extra Tracks on ZENCD103X:
08 Mikado (demo)
09 All I Know Is Tonight (demo)
10 Stardust Hotel (demo)
11 Swedenborgske Rom (demo)

LP Tracklisting:
A1 All I Know Is Tonight
A2 Stardust Hotel
A3 For All You Happy People
B1 Oslo Skyline
B2 Swedenborgske Rom
B3 Mikado
B4 I Have A Ghost Now What?

LP Artwork:


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...
Kologbo - Africa Is The Future

6th of September - It's Kologbo Day! A 4th track revealed from "Africa Is The Future" upcoming LP, featuring Tony Allen, Pat Thomas & Ayo

Paris DJs followers should be aware by now, we're not joking, every 6th of the month is Kologbo day! Later this year on upcoming 6ths of the month we'll unveil some brand new productions recorded this summer, but until then we're proud to keep on revealing new tunes from Fela's tenor guitar player...