Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Hint - Portakabin Fever

Hint - Portakabin Fever
Hint - Portakabin Fever
(2xLP/CD) Hombre/Ninja Tune MEX036/MEXCD036, 2003-04-22

CD Tracklisting :
01 Actory
02 The Look Up
03 Words to that Effect
04 Why the Top 10 Sucks in 2002
05 You Little Trooper
06 Re:Percussions
07 Quite Spectacular
08 Plucker
09 Shout of Blue
10 Count Your Blessings
11 Air to Sky

2xLP Tracklisting :
A1 Actory
A2 The Look Up
A3 Words to that Effect
B1 Why the Top 10 Sucks in 2002
B2 You Little Trooper
B3 Whistling
B4 Strides
C1 Quite Spectacular
C2 Plucker
C3 The Most Beautiful World
D1 Count Your Blessings
D2 Shout of Blue
D3 Air to Sky

2xLP Artwork:

Booklet Artwork :

Note: Booklet and sticker is included in LP and CD version.


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman (LP, Analog Africa, 2017)

The latest Analog Africa reissue is up for pre-order on Bandcamp! The album, originally a 1978 release by Orchestre Poly Rythmo's singer Vincent Ahehehinnou, is rare-as-shit, worth nearly 4 figures if you can find a decent copy. There's only 4 tunes, two afrofunk monsters and two ballads, but...
Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams

Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams (CD/2LP, Analog Africa, 2016)

The 22nd Analog Africa release is a beauty people couldn't begin to imagine how the feeling would be to actually be playing it - until now. As rare as it's insanely great, this long-awaited reissue is the holy grail of Shadow albums. The one featuring the monster cosmic soca disco track 'Let’s Get...