Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Hexstatic - Master View

Hexstatic - Master View
Hexstatic - Master View
(LP/CD/DVD) Ninja Tune ZEN92/ZENCD92/DV92, 2004

Info :
Chillout hip hop et electronica à la sauce Ninja Tune, funk et jazz 70's, electro-pop du milieu des années 80... rien de bien nouveau, mais une formule roots/electronic qui fonctionne toujours à plein régime, avec en bonus la version DVD de l'album et les lunettes 3-D pour les clips ad hoc. Chapeau.

CD Tracklisting :
01 Extra Life
02 Chase Me
03 Telemetron
04 L-Virata
05 Perfect Bird (Hexstatic vs Guitar Vader)
06 Salvador (ft. Organic Audio)
07 Living
08 Distorted Minds (ft. Jucie Aleem)
09 That Track
10 Toys Are Us
11 Pulse

LP Tracklisting:
A1 Extra Life
A2 Telemetron
A3 Living
B1 Chase Me
B2 L-virata
C1 Distorted Minds (ft. Jucie Aleem)
C2 Salvador (ft. Organic Audio)
C3 Perfect Bird (Hexstatic vs Guitar Vader)
D1 Toys Are Us
D2 That Track
D3 Pulse

DVD is included at the cd version and contains videos (D2, D3 & DVD audio) of all tracks on audio cd. It also comes with a nice pear of 3D glasses to watch the videos in 3D.

LP Artwork:

CD Artwork:

Links :
Watch Hexstatic Master View Videos (stream)


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Pop Makossa - The Invasive Dance Beat of Cameroon 1976-1984

Various - Pop Makossa - The Invasive Dance Beat of Cameroon 1976-1984 (CD/LP, Analog Africa, 2017)

2017 might be Cameroon's year after its victory at the 2017 Africa Cup of Nations, but German label Analog Africa prove once again they're hands-down the world champions of 1970s African music reissues with this funky and irresistible "Pop Makossa" compilation, focusing on the vintage...
Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman (LP, Analog Africa, 2017)

The latest Analog Africa reissue is up for pre-order on Bandcamp! The album, originally a 1978 release by Orchestre Poly Rythmo's singer Vincent Ahehehinnou, is rare-as-shit, worth nearly 4 figures if you can find a decent copy. There's only 4 tunes, two afrofunk monsters and two ballads, but...