Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Happy New Ear From Mr. Scruff

Happy New Ear From Mr. Scruff
(PLasticSleeve CD) Ninja Tune (Made In UK), 2001-12-31

01 Native Force - Rain
02 Spacek - Countdown
03 Etienne De Crécy - Tempovision
04 Bonobo - Magicman
05 Jaffa - Elevator
06 Marshmellow Mike & Couch Nation, The - Shorty The Pimp
07 One Cut - The Vibe
08 Larry Young's Fuel - Turn Off The Lights
09 Allenko Brotherhood Ensemble - The Man With The Drum
10 New Sector Movements - Rocana Hardplace
11 Treva Whateva - Driving Reign
12 Georg Levin When I'm With You
13 Jettsons, The Present Jessica Lauren - Teratoid
14 Bougie Soliterre - Got The Bug
15 Julien Jabre - Sun Is Back
16 Charlie Watts/Jim Keltner Project - Airto (Modaji Mix)
17 Vikter Duplaix - Manhood (Accapella)
18 Grady Tate - Moondance

CD Artwork :

Note: Promo only given away at Keep It Unreal New Year's Eve 2001/2002


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Paris DJs Private Record Store new arrivals & back in stock vinyl #1

Our little record store in the north-east of Paris is slowly but surely becoming a thing, with more and more friendly people coming by to grab the vinyl (or CDs) they've reserved on our discogs page. We were known for welcoming bands and artists to "studio time & diner", now diggers...
Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...