Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Grant Phabao - Fever starring The Lone Ranger (Mawglee Remix) / on Paris - The Sex, The City, The Music

Paris The Sex The City The Music
Various - Paris - The Sex, The City, The Music
(CD) Petrol Records/EMI 09463-72931-2-6, 2006-09-12

Tracklisting :
01. Hypno Love - Mademoiselle
02. Zdar - How Do U See Me Now
03. Barth - I Got You In My Dream
04. Dum Dum - A La Seine
05. Troy Von Balthazar - I Block The Sunlight Out
06. Playground - Livin' On A Weak End
07. [T]Ekel - Smet
08. Plaisir De France - Americaine
09. Grant Phabao - Fever starring The Lone Ranger (Mawglee Remix)
10. Pony Hoax - Budapest
11. Omr - Superheroes Crash
12. Turzi - Derrick Starter


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...
Kologbo - Africa Is The Future

6th of September - It's Kologbo Day! A 4th track revealed from "Africa Is The Future" upcoming LP, featuring Tony Allen, Pat Thomas & Ayo

Paris DJs followers should be aware by now, we're not joking, every 6th of the month is Kologbo day! Later this year on upcoming 6ths of the month we'll unveil some brand new productions recorded this summer, but until then we're proud to keep on revealing new tunes from Fela's tenor guitar player...