Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Galaxian - Star Picnic

Various - Dubplates From The Lamp 3
pork dubplates from the lamp 3
Galaxian - Star Picnic
- on Various - Dubplates From The Lamp 3
(CD) Pork Recordings PORK103, 2003-11-07

Tracklisting :
1. Skyway 7 - Brightsun
2. Vano - OK Orbiter
3. Braces Tower - Valedicity
4. Chromium - Embelish
5. Unforscene - The World Is
6. Blende - Daffodil
7. Mere Mortals - Blessed (Proceed With Caution)
8. Moscow Grooves Institute - Voyage
9. Rekhmire - H-Tus
10. Vano - Re-Entry Zone
11. Galaxian - Star Picnic [MP3 sample]
12. Moscow Grooves Institute - Tanzi
13. Banabila - Vloeivoiz


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Pop Makossa - The Invasive Dance Beat of Cameroon 1976-1984

Various - Pop Makossa - The Invasive Dance Beat of Cameroon 1976-1984 (CD/LP, Analog Africa, 2017)

2017 might be Cameroon's year after its victory at the 2017 Africa Cup of Nations, but German label Analog Africa prove once again they're hands-down the world champions of 1970s African music reissues with this funky and irresistible "Pop Makossa" compilation, focusing on the vintage...
Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman (LP, Analog Africa, 2017)

The latest Analog Africa reissue is up for pre-order on Bandcamp! The album, originally a 1978 release by Orchestre Poly Rythmo's singer Vincent Ahehehinnou, is rare-as-shit, worth nearly 4 figures if you can find a decent copy. There's only 4 tunes, two afrofunk monsters and two ballads, but...