Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Funki Porcini - Fast Asleep

Funki Porcini - Fast Asleep
(2xLP/CD+DVD) Ninja Tune ZEN57/ZENCD57, 2002-07-29

2xLP Tracklisting:
A1 What Are You Looking At?
A2 The Big Sea
A3 We're Out Of Here
A4 50,000 Ft Freefall
B1 Sleepy
B2 The Great Drive By
B3 Last Night Over Norway
B4 New Dope
C1 16 Megatons
C2 Tokyosaka Train
C3 Terminal C3 UK
D1 Weow
D2 Offshore Birmingham
D3 Back Home

CD Tracklisting:
01 What Are You Looking At?
02 The Big Sea
03 We're Out of Here
04 50,000 Ft Freefall
05 Sleepy
06 The Great Drive By
07 Last Night Over Norway
08 New Dope
09 16 Megatons
10 Tokyosaka Train
11 Terminal C3 UK
12 Weow
13 Offshore Birmingham
14 Back Home

DVD Tracklisting:
01 What Are You Looking At ?
02 Atomic Kitchen
03 16 Megatons
04 Ritmo Di Jazz
05 Last Night Over Norway
06 The Great Drive By
07 The Big Sea
08 Back Home

CD Artwork:



Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman (LP, Analog Africa, 2017)

The latest Analog Africa reissue is up for pre-order on Bandcamp! The album, originally a 1978 release by Orchestre Poly Rythmo's singer Vincent Ahehehinnou, is rare-as-shit, worth nearly 4 figures if you can find a decent copy. There's only 4 tunes, two afrofunk monsters and two ballads, but...
Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams

Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams (CD/2LP, Analog Africa, 2016)

The 22nd Analog Africa release is a beauty people couldn't begin to imagine how the feeling would be to actually be playing it - until now. As rare as it's insanely great, this long-awaited reissue is the holy grail of Shadow albums. The one featuring the monster cosmic soca disco track 'Let’s Get...