Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Four Tet - Everything Ecstatic

Four Tet - Everything Ecstatic
Four Tet - Everything Ecstatic
(2xLP/CD) Domino Recordings WIGLP154/WIGCD154, 2005

CD Tracklisting:
01 A Joy
02 Smile Around The Face
03 Fuji Check
04 Sun Drums And Soil
05 Clouding
06 And Then Patterns
07 High Fives
08 Turtle Turtle Up
09 Sleep, Eat Food, Have Visions
10 You Were There With Me

2xLP Tracklisting:
A1 A Joy
A2 Smile Around The Face
A3 Fuji Check
A4 Sun Drums And Soil
B1 Clouding
B2 And Then Patterns
B3 High Fives
B4 Turtle Turtle Up
C1 Sleep, Eat Food, Have Visions
C2 You Were There With Me

LP Artwork:

D side has etched art only.


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman (LP, Analog Africa, 2017)

The latest Analog Africa reissue is up for pre-order on Bandcamp! The album, originally a 1978 release by Orchestre Poly Rythmo's singer Vincent Ahehehinnou, is rare-as-shit, worth nearly 4 figures if you can find a decent copy. There's only 4 tunes, two afrofunk monsters and two ballads, but...
Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams

Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams (CD/2LP, Analog Africa, 2016)

The 22nd Analog Africa release is a beauty people couldn't begin to imagine how the feeling would be to actually be playing it - until now. As rare as it's insanely great, this long-awaited reissue is the holy grail of Shadow albums. The one featuring the monster cosmic soca disco track 'Let’s Get...