Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Fog - Ether Teeth

Fog - Ether Teeth
Fog - Ether Teeth
(2xLP/CD) Ninja Tune ZEN77/ZENCD77, 2003-03

CD Tracklisting:
01 Plum Dumb
02 What a Day Day
03 See it? See it?
04 The Girl From the Gum Commercial
05 CheerupCheerily
06 Under A Anvil Tree
07 No Boys Allowed
08 Apologizing to Mystery
09 I Call This Song Old Tyme Dudes
10 Wallpaper Sink Or Swin
11 Cardinal Heart

2xLP Tracklisting:
A1 Plum Dumb
A2 What a Day Day
A3 See it? See it?
B1 The Girl From the Gum Commercial
B2 CheerupCheerily
B3 Under A Anvil Tree
C1 No Boys Allowed
C2 Apologizing to Mystery
C3 I Call This Song Old Tyme Dudes
D1 Wallpaper Sink Or Swin
D2 Cardinal Heart

2xLP Artwork:

CD Promo Artwork:



Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...
Kologbo - Africa Is The Future

6th of September - It's Kologbo Day! A 4th track revealed from "Africa Is The Future" upcoming LP, featuring Tony Allen, Pat Thomas & Ayo

Paris DJs followers should be aware by now, we're not joking, every 6th of the month is Kologbo day! Later this year on upcoming 6ths of the month we'll unveil some brand new productions recorded this summer, but until then we're proud to keep on revealing new tunes from Fela's tenor guitar player...