Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Flevans - Make It More Serious / Mawglee - Swing Mr / on Various - Coastism

Flevans - Make It More Serious
Mawglee - Swing Mr
on Various - Coastism
(CD) Unicef, 2006

Info :
Mawglee's 'Swing Mr' now available along with 16 other fabulous artists from Coastisms Unicef project. Go to for more info.

Tracklisting :
01. Flevans - Make It More Serious
02. Galaxian - Dream
03. Elsewhere - Lookout Ivy
04. Marinade - Sugar In Her Eyes
05. Pico - Fair Enough
06. Phergnome - The Power
07. Citrone - Missing Love
08. Caged Baby - Transcendental
09. The Menagerie - Paranoia
10. La Cinquième Kolonne - Identite
11. Digital Midgets - Alloy Mental
12. Midi-Ma - The Columbian Rides Again
13. Black Santa - Shining Path
14. Cakeboy - Compu Glam
15. Mawglee - Swing Mr
16. ?? - ??


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Dana Dana ·  12 January 2006, 12:34

How do I get this cd? I contacted the Coastism website, but they are not operating.

Djouls Djouls ·  14 January 2006, 19:59

Sorry i searched everywhere, Unicef sites, etc, asked around, I ain't got more info yet. I'll update this post when the site coastism opens...

Dana Dana ·  31 March 2006, 11:16

Hello...Just checking back on the coastism cd. Will this be available at any UK web sites, Unicef??? Thanks.

You might also like

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman (LP, Analog Africa, 2017)

The latest Analog Africa reissue is up for pre-order on Bandcamp! The album, originally a 1978 release by Orchestre Poly Rythmo's singer Vincent Ahehehinnou, is rare-as-shit, worth nearly 4 figures if you can find a decent copy. There's only 4 tunes, two afrofunk monsters and two ballads, but...
Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams

Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams (CD/2LP, Analog Africa, 2016)

The 22nd Analog Africa release is a beauty people couldn't begin to imagine how the feeling would be to actually be playing it - until now. As rare as it's insanely great, this long-awaited reissue is the holy grail of Shadow albums. The one featuring the monster cosmic soca disco track 'Let’s Get...