Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Fink - Acoustic Soul (Ninja Tune Licensing Sampler)

Fink - Acoustic Soul (Ninja Tune Licensing Sampler)
Fink - Acoustic Soul (Ninja Tune Licensing Sampler)
(CD Promo) Ninja Tune, 2006

CD Tracklisting:
01. Pretty Little Thing
02. Pills In My Pockets
03. You Gotta Choose
04. All Cried Out
05. Hush Now (ft. Tina Grace)
06. Biscuits
07. So Long
08. Kamlyn
09. Sorry I'm Late (XFM Flo-motion Session)
10. Biscuits (Instrumental)
11. Kamlyn (Instrumental)
12. Pretty Little Thing (Instrumental)
13. So Long (Extended LP Instrumental)
14. El Disastro (Exclusive)
15. All Cried Out (Instrumental)

CD Promo Artwork:


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Paris DJs Private Record Store new arrivals & back in stock vinyl #1

Our little record store in the north-east of Paris is slowly but surely becoming a thing, with more and more friendly people coming by to grab the vinyl (or CDs) they've reserved on our discogs page. We were known for welcoming bands and artists to "studio time & diner", now diggers...
Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...