Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Estuary English - Music from Memphis Industries Volume One

estuary english music from memphis industries vol 1
Estuary English - Music from Memphis Industries Volume One
(Memphis Industries 2003)

Note : **½ (Havanito)

Tracklisting :
01 The Go! Team - Ladyflash
02 J Xaverre - Saturday (Version)
03 Blue States - Elios Therepia
04 Fort Lauderdale - Beauty
05 Broadway Project - Femme Fatale
06 The Squire Of Somerton - The Hollywood Stud
07 Jukeboxer - Sea Chantey
08 The Go! Team - Junior Kickstart
09 La Mouche - The Road
10 Fort Lauderdale - The Playboy's Demise
11 The Black Neon - You're So Vain
12 The Soulsavers - Revolution Song
13 Jukeboxer - Won't You Sing With Now I Know My
14 The Squire Of Somerton - Transverberations
15 Broadway Project - For The One
16 Blue States - What We've Won
17 J. Xaverre - I Promised Myself (Version)

Liens :
memphis industries records - Le site officiel du label Memphis Industries


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman

Vincent Ahehehinnou - Best Woman (LP, Analog Africa, 2017)

The latest Analog Africa reissue is up for pre-order on Bandcamp! The album, originally a 1978 release by Orchestre Poly Rythmo's singer Vincent Ahehehinnou, is rare-as-shit, worth nearly 4 figures if you can find a decent copy. There's only 4 tunes, two afrofunk monsters and two ballads, but...
Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams

Shadow - Sweet Sweet Dreams (CD/2LP, Analog Africa, 2016)

The 22nd Analog Africa release is a beauty people couldn't begin to imagine how the feeling would be to actually be playing it - until now. As rare as it's insanely great, this long-awaited reissue is the holy grail of Shadow albums. The one featuring the monster cosmic soca disco track 'Let’s Get...