Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Espen Horne - Ain't No Sunshine / Sandvikspilen

Espen Horne - Ain't No Sunshine / Sandvikspilen
espen horne sandvikspilen
Espen Horne - Ain't No Sunshine / Sandvikspilen
(limited edition 500 ex. 10") Hifi Terapi HIFI007, 2005
Update 2005-07-01 : official release date is 2005-07-15 (thanks to Eivind Olsvik/Hifi Terapi)
Distribution :

A1 featuring Erik Holm (drums), Mathias Eick (double bass, trumpet), Asbjorn Sundal (percussion)
A1, B2 featuring also Bjorn I. Tysse (bass & co-production), Kinny (Caitlin Simpson Sandvik, vocals)

Tracklisting :
1. Espen Horne - Ain't No Sunshine (feat. Kinny on vocals) | Extrait MP3
2. Espen Horne - Ain't No Sunshine (Instrumental) | Extrait MP3
3. Espen Horne - Sandvikspilen | Extrait MP3
4. Espen Horne - Aint No Sunshine (Brekkbønne Mix) | Extrait MP3


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...
Kologbo - Africa Is The Future

6th of September - It's Kologbo Day! A 4th track revealed from "Africa Is The Future" upcoming LP, featuring Tony Allen, Pat Thomas & Ayo

Paris DJs followers should be aware by now, we're not joking, every 6th of the month is Kologbo day! Later this year on upcoming 6ths of the month we'll unveil some brand new productions recorded this summer, but until then we're proud to keep on revealing new tunes from Fela's tenor guitar player...