Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Various - Inside Scandinavia Vol.2

Inside Scandinavia Vol 2
Various - Raw Fusion Recordings Presents Inside Scandinavia Vol.2
(CD/2xLP) Raw Fusion RAF007, 2005-10-20

Info :
A second dose of first class electronica, jazz, soul, disco, hip hop and Latin flavours from Stockholm-based label of choice Raw Fusion, compiled by label boss Mad Mats and featuring six previously unreleased tracks and five previously vinyl only cuts.

Tracklisting CD :
01. Espen Horne - Colour Away
02. Fertile Ground - Another Day (Povo Jazz Rework)
03. Teddy Rok - Nelson
04. Examples - Be Kind To Your Mind (Red Astaire Remix)
05. Oscar Sharp feat. Melo - Runaway
06. Salem - Face It
07. Up Hygh - The Gift
08. Jukka Eskola - 1974
09. Todd Terje - New Morning
10. Povo - Hi Fly
11. Bobby Hughes Combination - Goi
12. Freddie Cruger feat. Desmond Foster - Baddest Mutha
13. Rasmus Faber feat. Melo - Get Over Here
14. 12th Floor - Salsa 313
15. A Bossa Eletrica - Skindo LeLe (S.U.M.O. Rebounces)

Tracklisting 2xLP :
A1. Fertile Ground - Another Day (Povo Jazz Rework)
A2. Oscar Sharp feat. Melo - Runaway
A3. Todd Terje - New Morning
B1. Espen Horne - Colour Away
B2. 12th Floor - Salsa 313
C1. Teddy Rok - Nelson
C2. Examples - Be Kind To Your Mind (Red Astaire Remix)
D1. Bobby Hughes Combination - Goi
D2. Salem - Face It

Notes: Compiled by Mad Mats


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Paris DJs Private Record Store new arrivals & back in stock vinyl #1

Our little record store in the north-east of Paris is slowly but surely becoming a thing, with more and more friendly people coming by to grab the vinyl (or CDs) they've reserved on our discogs page. We were known for welcoming bands and artists to "studio time & diner", now diggers...
Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...