Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Easy Life Natural - Dancibility (ft. Pest Remix)

Easy Life Natural - Dancibility (ft. Pest Remix)
Easy Life Natural - Dancibility (ft. Pest Remix)
(CD) Mama Records MA015, 2006

For more info check here or their myspace here.

CD Tracklisting:
01. Welcome Theme
02. Independance ft. Zeek
03. Easy Boogie
04. Running So Fast
05. Hullabaloo
06. Brick On The Edge ft. Addie Brik
07. The Classic Hits The Road Again
08. Bring It On ft. Sena
09. Grasshopper ft. Epik Sumo
10. Sheebeedee
11. I Am Serious
12. Go Easy Lord ft. Addie Brik and The Russian Chamber Orchestra
13. Earthy Entertainment
14. Last Morning Stuff
15. Independance Pest Remix
16. Bring It On Carmel Remix

CD Artwork:



Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Brownout - Iron Leg

Premiere : Brownout - Iron Leg (Mickey & The Soul Generation cover)

Austin-based Level One Sound run by our esteemed collegue Adrian Quesada has been the home to many great recordings, from The Funk Ark, Brownout, David Garza, Deer Tick, Natalia Clavier, The Echocentrics, The Electric Peanut Butter Co., Third Root, Money Chicha, etc. - A full fledged...
The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say

The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say (CD/LP, Daptone, 2016)

An instant classic, this fantastic reggae-rocksteady album strives directly for legendary status. It's the first album from The Frightnrs, a Brooklyn band signed on the Daptone label, but it'll also be the last one, alas. Dan Klein, the singer with the magical tone, died from ALS last june. Produced...