Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

Dj Vadim - The Soundcatcher Extras

dj vadim the soundcatcher extras
Dj Vadim - The Soundcatcher Extras
(CD) BBE Records BBE082, 2007-10-23

01. Raise Your Glass feat. Silent Knight
02. Quand Viene La Nuit feat. Bunzen, Yarah Bravo, Blu Rum 13
03. I Can Never feat. Emo
04. Countdown feat. Rashan Ahmad
05. Saskatoon feat. Young Blood Brass Band
06. Got To Rock feat. Zion< (Griffi Remix)
07. Kill Kill Kill feat. Big Red (Waxos Remix)
08. Sd1
09. Like The Wind feat. Deuce Eclipse (Kidkanevil Remix)
10. Boom Sumting feat. Demolition Man
11. Za Ba Day feat. Sena
12. Kill Kill Kill feat. Big Red (Jr Eakee Remix)
13. Got To Rock feat. Zion (Aaron Jerome Remix)
14. Watch That Sound feat. Emo (J Star Remix)
15. Talk To Me (Live at Maison Folie Llle 07)
16. Kill Kill Kill feat. Big Red (Deface Groove Remix)

Links :

Promo CD artwork :
dj vadim the soundcatcher extrasdj vadim the soundcatcher extrasdj vadim the soundcatcher extras

Press Release :
DJ Vadim has been touring tirelessly since the beginning of the year, with a live Sound Catcher show. Somehow in between shows he's found time to record more material, complimenting what has been his best work to date. Sound Catcher Extras is a formidable album which includes, new tracks, live tracks from the tour, remixes previously only available on vinyl and two remixes from the online remix competition which had 2000 entries (Wow took a long time to go through them all)


Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Brownout - Iron Leg

Premiere : Brownout - Iron Leg (Mickey & The Soul Generation cover)

Austin-based Level One Sound run by our esteemed collegue Adrian Quesada has been the home to many great recordings, from The Funk Ark, Brownout, David Garza, Deer Tick, Natalia Clavier, The Echocentrics, The Electric Peanut Butter Co., Third Root, Money Chicha, etc. - A full fledged...
The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say

The Frightnrs - Nothing More To Say (CD/LP, Daptone, 2016)

An instant classic, this fantastic reggae-rocksteady album strives directly for legendary status. It's the first album from The Frightnrs, a Brooklyn band signed on the Daptone label, but it'll also be the last one, alas. Dan Klein, the singer with the magical tone, died from ALS last june. Produced...