Music Is A Mission

To content | To menu | To search

DJ Elected & Code Presents Sweet Potatos 001: The 7inch Mixtape

DJ Elected & Code Presents Sweet Potatos 001: The 7inch Mixtape
DJ Elected & Code Presents Sweet Potatos 001: The 7inch Mixtape
(Mix CDR) Sirkus Recordings, 2007-05

Mix CDR Tracklisting:
01. DJ Dynamite aka Joni Rewind feat. Estelle – Uptown top rankin
02. KAM – El topo re-dub
03. Jungle Brothers & Ernest Ranglin – Funky bond street
04. Snoopn’ foxy – (J-star version)
05. Blaktwang – Travellin’ (Upstate remix)
06. The Beat Kondukta – Chops 'n' thangs
07. Quasimoto – Microphone mathematics (rmx)
08. Madlib Invazion – Part six
09. RJD2 – Ghostwriter (The cat gut edit)
09. DJ Numark – Bad luck blues
10. Suzanne Vega – Tom’s dinner
11. Kelis – Bossy
12. Jimmy Screech – Live love and learn
13. Chaka Domu & Lady Jolanda – Mash up
14. MIA – Galang (Dave Kelly remix feat. Cham)
15. Coldcut feat. Roots Manuva – Truskool (Opensource/Teksupport refix)
16. Beck – Cellphone’s dead
17. Barrington Carey – Love u forever
18. DJ Elected – Bloody potato
19. DJ C & Quality diamond – Let it billie
20. Lotek Hi-fi – RAM Dancehall
21. Nightmares on wax – The sweetest
22. DJ Elected – Eze potato
23. Small Arms Fiya feat. Serocee & LS
24. Turbulence – Notorious (Diplo vocal version feat. sandra melody)
25. Jah Warrior – Higher grade dub
26. Junior Byles – Fever

Links :

Mix CDR Artwork:



Stay informed of all things Paris DJs and beyond thanks to our Twitter news

Comments are closed

You might also like

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters (CD/12"/3LP, Westbound, 2017)

Paris DJs' history with George Clinton & the Parliament/Funkadelic crew is a very long one… It culminated first in 2006 when we were asked to cook some exclusive remixes (including a mad dub rework from Grant Phabao, approved by the Dr. Funkenstein himself, you can still grab the free download...
Kologbo - Africa Is The Future

6th of September - It's Kologbo Day! A 4th track revealed from "Africa Is The Future" upcoming LP, featuring Tony Allen, Pat Thomas & Ayo

Paris DJs followers should be aware by now, we're not joking, every 6th of the month is Kologbo day! Later this year on upcoming 6ths of the month we'll unveil some brand new productions recorded this summer, but until then we're proud to keep on revealing new tunes from Fela's tenor guitar player...